DART BALL SCHEDULE AND PICTURES

DATE                                           AWAY TEAM                             HOME TEAM

Mon 10/23/17                          TRINITY WESLEYAN                BEECH GROVE

Mon 10/30/17                                 Beech Grove                                             Painter Creek COTB

Mon 11/6/17                                    Beech Grove                                            Oakland Church of the Brethren #1

Mon 11/13/17                                  Beech Grove                                             Pitsburg Trinity Lutheran

Mon 11/20/17                                 Beech Grove                                             Gordon United Methodist

Mon 11/27/17                                 Greenville First United Methodist        Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

Mon 12/4/17                                   Beech Grove                                              Castine Church of the Brethren

Mon 12/11/17                                  Beech Grove                                              EUM #1

Mon 12/18/17                    BYE               Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

Mon 1/8/18                                     St. Johns Lutheran                                  Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

Mon 1/15/18                                    Beech Grove                                             Ansonia First Church of God

Mon 1/22/18                                    Ft. Jefferson United Methodist           Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

Mon 1/29/18                                   EUM #2                                                     Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

Mon 2/5/18                                     First Presbyterian                                    Beech Grove Church of the Brethren

2017-2018 Dartball League Schedule

2017-2018 Dartball Contact List

2017-2018 Dartball cover sheet

2017-2018 Dartball Rules